Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Jelmer J. Koorn
jelmer@prout.nl

 

Romy Riemersma
romy@prout.nl

 

Max van Haastrecht
max@prout.nl

 

Daphne Jurriens 
daphne@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

 

Iris van der Giessen
iris@prout.nl

Liz van Grinsven
liz@prout.nl

 

Deborah Megan Nidel
deborah@prout.nl

Esmee Veenstra
esmee@prout.nl

 

 

Laura van der Kamp
laura@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Özge Düdükcü
ozge@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Ellen Deelen
ellen@prout.nl

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren