Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Steven van der Laan

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Anouk Platteel

Karen Uhde

Faculty of Humanities

Marco Derks

Devin Vartija

Faculty of Geosciences

Haoran Yang

Nico Dogterom

Kevin Broecks

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

Minou de Ruiter

Congrui Qiao

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Sophie van Uijen

Kevin van Schie

Kees Mulder

Faculty of Medicine /
University Medical Center Utrecht

Stan Hoogcarspel

Remco Molenhuis

Judith Wienke