Representatives

Faculty of Science

Arjon van Lange
arjon@prout.nl

Jules Lamers
jules@prout.nl

Boris Osorno Torres
boris@prout.nl

Steven van der Laan
steven@prout.nl

Sudhanshu Pandey
sudhanshu@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Maaike Labots
maaike@prout.nl

Ben Gorissen
ben@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Jeroen Goudsmit
jeroen@prout.nl

Marco Derks
marco@prout.nl

Devin Vartija
devin@prout.nl

Faculty of Geosciences

Akshay Patel
akshay@prout.nl

Haoran Yang
haoran@prout.nl

Nico Dogterom
nico@prout.nl

Kevin Broecks
kevinbroecks@prout.nl

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

Sandra Taal
sandra@prout.nl

Minou de Ruiter
minou@prout.nl

Congrui Qiao
congrui@prout.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Sophie van Uijen
sophie@prout.nl

Susanna Gerritse
susanna@prout.nl

Kevin van Schie
kevin@prout.nl

Kees Mulder
kees@prout.nl

Faculty of Medicine /
University Medical Center Utrecht

Stan Hoogcarspel
stan@prout.nl

Remco Molenhuis
remco@prout.nl