Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

 

(vacancy)

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Karen Uhde
karen@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

 

Faculty of Geosciences

 

(vacancy)

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

Minou de Ruiter
minou@prout.nl

Congrui Qiao
congrui@prout.nl

Elmar Schmidt
elmar@prout.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Sosja Prinsen
sosja@prout.nl

Kees Mulder
kees@prout.nl

Tina Venema
tina@prout.nl

Faculty of Medicine /
University Medical Center Utrecht

Remco Molenhuis
remco@prout.nl

Nicole Jaspers
nicole@prout.nl