Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Federico D’Ambrosio
federico@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanne Poppeliers
sanne@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jelmer J. Koorn
jelmer@prout.nl

Anamika Gaur
anamika@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Romy Riemersma
romy@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

 

Lieke Schrijvers
lieke@prout.nl

Amaury de Vicq
amaury@prout.nl

 

Tianrun Yang
tianrun@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Geosciences! Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

 

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of LEG! Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Ilona Domen
ilona@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinzenz Bäumer Escobar
vinzenz@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esmee Veenstra
esmee@prout.nl

Alice Bolner
alice@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suze Anne Jansen
suze@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Özge Düdükcü
ozge@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 

Estefanía Lozano-Andrés
estefania@prout.nl

Anran Cai
anran@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine!

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren