Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Etienne van Walsem
etienne@prout.nl

Raja Lala
raja@prout.nl

Federico D’Ambrosio
federico@prout.nl

Nico Naus
nico@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

We are looking for new representatives of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine. Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Faculty of Humanities

We are looking for new representatives of the Faculty of Humanities. Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

 

Faculty of Geosciences

mariska-schimmel-prout

Mariska Schimmel
mariska@prout.nl

pic2

Ana Poças
ana@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren