Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Federico D’Ambrosio
federico@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iris Ren
iris@prout.nl

Sanne Poppeliers
sanne@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jelmer J. Koorn
jelmer@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Anniek Doornik-van der Zee
anniek@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lieke Schrijvers
lieke@prout.nl

Amaury de Vicq
amaury@prout.nl

 

Tianrun Yang
tianrun@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Geosciences! Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

 

Vincent Cai
vincent@prout.nl

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of LEG! Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Ilona Domen
ilona@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinzenz Bäumer Escobar
vinzenz@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esmee Veenstra
esmee@prout.nl

Tamar de Vries

Tamar de Vries
tamar@prout.nl

Charlotte Zuurbier
charlotte@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Bolner
alice@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suze Anne Jansen
suze@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine!

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren