Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

foto etienne

 

 

 

 

Etienne van Walsem
etienne@prout.nl

raja-lala-formal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raja Lala
raja@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Karen Uhde
karen@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

We have a vacancy, please send an email to info@prout.nl for more information.

 

Faculty of Geosciences

mariska-schimmel-prout

 

 

 

 

Mariska Schimmel
mariska@prout.nl

pic2

 

 

 

 

 

Ana Poças
ana@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

Bart Ferguson
bart@prout.nl

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren