Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Steven van der Laan
steven@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Anouk Platteel
anouk@prout.nl

Karen Uhde
karen@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Marco Derks
marco@prout.nl

Devin Vartija
devin@prout.nl

Faculty of Geosciences

Haoran Yang
haoran@prout.nl

Nico Dogterom
nico@prout.nl

Kevin Broecks
kevinbroecks@prout.nl

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

Minou de Ruiter
minou@prout.nl

Congrui Qiao
congrui@prout.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Sophie van Uijen
sophie@prout.nl

Kevin van Schie
kevin@prout.nl

Kees Mulder
kees@prout.nl

Faculty of Medicine /
University Medical Center Utrecht

Stan Hoogcarspel
stan@prout.nl

Remco Molenhuis
remco@prout.nl

Judith Wienke
judith@prout.nl