Representatives

Prout consists of PhD candidates from all Graduate Schools of Utrecht University who represent their fellow PhD candidates. From these representatives, the board members are elected. Several representatives are also members of the PhD Council of their Graduate School or Faculty. 

Faculty of Science

Nico Naus
nico@prout.nl

Federico D’Ambrosio
federico@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iris Ren
iris@prout.nl

Sebastiaan Constantijn de Graaf
bastiaan@prout.nl

 

Faculty of Humanities

Anniek Doornik-van der Zee
anniek@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are looking for new representatives of the Faculty of Humanities. Would you like to join our team? Please send a email to info@prout.nl for more information.

Faculty of Geosciences

 

Tianrun Yang
tianrun@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Geosciences!

Ilona Domen
ilona@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinzenz Bäumer Escobar
vinzenz@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esmee Veenstra
esmee@prout.nl

Tamar de Vries

Tamar de Vries
tamar@prout.nl

Charlotte Zuurbier
charlotte@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Bolner
alice@prout.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suze Anne Jansen
suze@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 We are currently looking for new representatives from the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine!

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren